From the Tories –
DID YOU KNOW CORBYN TALKED TO TERRORISTS
I WILL PRESS THE BUTTON
I WILL RIP UP YOUR RIGHTS
STRONG AND STABLE .

If you really care about your kids you’ll submit to fear and allow us to strip you of your rights , your NHS.
DID YOU KNOW CORBYN TALKED TO TERRORISTS
I WILL PRESS THE BUTTON
I WILL RIP UP YOUR RIGHTS
STRONG AND STABLE .

If you care about Brexit then it must be a hard Brexit , if you care about the country you must allow it to become a tax haven .
DID YOU KNOW CORBYN TALKED TO TERRORISTS .
I WILL PRESS THE BUTTON
I WILL RIP UP YOUR RIGHTS
STRONG AND STABLE .

If you care about your kids you’ll ignore that we tripled the national debt and added half again to the deficit and anyway , that’s not bankrupting *at all* – that’s what labour does .
DID YOU KNOW CORBYN TALKED TO TERRORISTS
I WILL PRESS THE BUTTON
I WILL RIP UP YOUR RIGHTS
STRONG AND STABLE .

If you care about your kids you’ll ignore that food banks have proliferated exponentially under the Tories .
DID YOU KNOW CORBYN TALKED TO TERRORISTS
I WILL PRESS THE BUTTON
I WILL RIP UP YOUR RIGHTS
STRONG AND STABLE .

If you care about your kids you’ll ignore the thousands who’ve died – sometimes within 24hrs – of being declared fit for work , under the Tories
DID YOU KNOW CORBYN TALKED TO TERRORISTS
I WILL PRESS THE BUTTON
I WILL RIP UP YOUR RIGHTS
STRONG AND STABLE .

If you care about your kids you’ll ignore the exponential rise in hate crime and racism under our watch .
DID YOU KNOW CORBYN TALKED TO TERRORISTS
I WILL PRESS THE BUTTON
I WILL RIP UP YOUR RIGHTS
.

If you care about your kids you’ll allow us to steal their inheritance that you prudently saved up , all to make the PM’s husbands company even richer , never mind all the taxes you paid , if you get dementia , never mind it’s a disease no different and avoidable than cancer
DID YOU KNOW CORBYN TALKED TO TERRORISTS
I WILL PRESS THE BUTTON
I WILL RIP UP YOUR RIGHTS
STRONG AND STABLE .

If you care about your kids you’ll ignore that we cut defence and police TO THE BONE and simultaneously facilitated and capitalised on the terrorism we now rely will scare you enough to allow us to rip up your rights .
DID YOU KNOW CORBYN TALKED TO TERRORISTS
I WILL PRESS THE BUTTON
I WILL RIP UP YOUR RIGHTS
STRONG AND STABLE .

How dare you point out we haven’t costed any part of our manifesto .
Look at my shoes .
DID YOU KNOW CORBYN TALKED TO TERRORISTS
I WILL PRESS THE BUTTON
I WILL RIP UP YOUR RIGHTS
STRONG AND STABLE .
TERRORISTS TERRORISTS TERRORISTS LOOK INTO MY EYES BE SCARED BE VERY SCARED TERRORISTS TERRORISSSSTTTTSSSS,…..

From Labour –
We’d like to build houses , nationalise the trains , save the NHS , feed kids , save education .
Yes our manifesto is costed and no , we will not indulge in character assassinations or terrifying people into petty minded isolationism and snooping – we think Britons are better than that .
Ah and that pressing the button thing ? Only a nutcase would do that happily , and we HAVE signed up to Trident because whilst we hate nukes, we do understand deterrence .
And it’s under the Tories the biggest defence cuts happen FYI .

#trufax

