Aha….

https://sinmantyx.wordpress.com/2015/07/25/some-stuff-about-the-ophelia-benson-dust-up/

If you can get past all the , frankly, adolescent – “ermagerd I swerd aren’t you shocked and awed you should be” invective, what you arrive at is still “ermagerd I swerd aren’t you shocked and awed you should be” invective, then what you arrive at is still “ermagerd I swerd aren’t you shocked and awed you should be” invective, them what you arrive at again is still ermagerd I swerd aren’t you shocked and awed you should be” invective, then what you arrive yet again, at is still “ermagerd I swerd aren’t you shocked and awed you should be” invective, what you continue arrive at is still …..

Need I go on?

And this passes as an intellectual exposé of what exactly?

Or is it just a juvenile sweary frap fest of incitement against those named?

Read, If you wish, dear friend….and come to your own conclusions.

